« Rock Hall Branch Late Opening - Monday, December 17th | Main | Maryland Transportation Plan Survey »

KCPL Board of Trustees Elects Officers

On January 7, 2013, the Kent County Public Library Board of Trustees elected the following officers: President Richard Kalter, Vice-president Barbara Macbeth, Treasurer Beverly Birkmire, and Secretary Wendy Costa. The seven-member board includes Dick Hawkins, Clayton Newell, and Harry Packard.

The public is cordially invited to attend the 2013 board meetings set forth as follows: January 28, February 25, March 25, April 29, June 3, July 1, August 26, September 30, October 28, and November 25. Each meeting will be held at 10 AM in the Chestertown Library Inc. room, a.k.a. the Yellow Building, behind the library's main branch.